Why can’t I? Mark 2.

Continuing from the tree/car incident, I’d like to talk about more things that I’ve been told are not the social norm for humans to do, but I want to.

Things apparently unacceptable/frowned upon/looks weird in public:

  • Talking to myself
  • Humming
  • Doing a funny walk
  • Skipping if you’re not a child
  • Staring up at the sky
  • Wearing a handkerchief on your head if it’s cold and you don’t have a hat
  • Making funny noises

Lots more that I can’t think of

—To which I again ask, “Why not?”

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

